Sunday Confessions

Um… What month is it? What day is it?

I confess that I honestly don’t know the answer.

I feel like I’ve been one with my couch for way too long now. My floor is littered with Kleenex and I’m too tired to stop the dog from sniffing them.

I miss sunlight.
I miss morning walks with my puppy.
I miss evening walks with my puppy.
I miss Pilates.
I miss breathing through my nose.
I missing my running group.
I miss Lettie (my Zumba instructor).
I miss snuggling my husband. (He’s currently avoiding me like the plague.)
I miss Becky (my Pilates instructor).
I miss blogging.
I miss my readers and their comments.
I miss the human race.

*cough cough cough*

Oy. I think I just threw my back out.

Weigh-in this Tuesday will be interesting…

Something to say? Leave a comment

