Weigh to hang in there

Weigh In #31.

You know what that means? That means I’ve been on Weight Watchers for 31 weeks. Today (well technically it was on the 1st) is my 7 month anniversary.

WI #31 = -2.8 lbs
Total = -41.6 lbs –> I’ve lost a 5 gal bottle of water!

If you would have told me back in March, that I would have stuck with Weight Watchers for 7 months, I would have scoffed… Yeah right!?! I NEVER finish things I start. It’s a vicious cycle for me. But this time, something just clicked. I’m breaking my cycle. I’m still here. Still plugging away. Because I am seeing results. I like what I see in the mirror. I know I’m making a lifestyle change for the better.

Why would I stop now?

2 responses

Something to say? Leave a comment

