Story Of You

Have you guys seen the “Story of You” contest from the “Lose For Good” campaign via their Facebook page?

Every week they give you a new question and after 7 weeks you can turn your pictures into a video story and enter their Story Of You video contest.

Week 1: How would you like to introduce yourself? Here’s mine.

I am A Runner

It seems like such an easy question but it took me a little while before I wrote something down on the piece of paper. I am not sure if I am entitled to call myself a “Runner” yet but gosh darn it. I AM! The revelation was kind of amazing.

Don’t be surprised that I’ll be nagging you all for votes after 7 weeks!

Winner gets $5000! Mama needs a new Coach purse!

Something to say? Leave a comment

