I’m torn

Husband is home from the hospital and recovering well.

Thank you everyone for your emails, phone calls, text messages, FB wall posts etc. All your well wishes were appreciated. ♥♥♥

The above image are the 2 books I grabbed on the way out of the house on the way to the hospital. It wasn’t until I was in the waiting room that I noticed what I grabbed. I’m sure I scared a few ppl in the silent waiting room with my instant laughter.

I think the irony is… ironic.

Tis my life.

(Thank you to my fierce running friend, Beth, for the Marathon book. Hopefully my other book doesn’t make you regret giving this one to me. lol)

Something to say? Leave a comment

