OHR W1D1

Brooks running shoes and turtle charm


OHR W1D1 ✔

Today was my first day with OHR. I almost felt like I was cheating on C25K. But thankfully the first 3 weeks are the same as W9D3 so it didn’t feel too slutty of me. :)

Hopefully in the next 3 weeks I can really work on speed since the distance is constant.

Ugh! Please bare with me. I’m still learning how to use my new OHR iPhone app so the walk/run pace didn’t seem to work. I regret that it’s not as user friendly as my good old C25K. Le sigh…

Distance: 2.92 miles
Walk pace: N/A
Run pace: N/A

Something to say? Leave a comment

