C25K W7D3

Brooks running shoes and turtle charm


C25K W7D3 ✔

I’m a morning person. But during the summer when Husband has summer vacation I tend to sleep in b/c it’s so cozy in bed with him.

But this morning I woke up at 6am b/c I had really bad cramps from eating WAY too many onion rings from Naples Rib Company for an impromptu family get together and decided I needed to go for a run.

I thought my distance and pace were really good but I guess I was actually slower and shorter than W7D2. Go figure! *shrugs*

Oh well. I’m happy I didn’t stop. I think I’ll be ok with Week 8 and that’s all that matters right now.

Speed comes with time. And I have all the time in the world.

Distance: 2.3 miles
Walk pace: 28:10/mile
Run pace: 15:38/mile

Something to say? Leave a comment

