C25K W3D3

Brooks running shoes and turtle charm


C25K W3D3 ✔

Temperature is about 61F (according to the weather app) but I think it was warmer. The breeze was nice while I was running though.

The last 3 min run was rough. I think it’s b/c I decided to sign up for an extra Zumba class yesterday and my body was definitely letting me know it was sore and needed a DOR (day of rest).

Hopefully I’ll be ready for Week 4 on Tuesday. 5 minute runs! Hold me. I’m scared!

Distance: 1.7 miles
Walk pace: 20:11/mile
Run pace: 17:01/mile

Something to say? Leave a comment

