C25K W2D3

Brooks running shoes and turtle charm


C25K W2D3 ✔

My usual run schedule is Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday but I decided to run this morning since tomorrow is Easter Sunday.

Weather was beautiful at 59F. I admit I got tired in the middle of my run but I’ll blame Dorra (my dog) for waking me up in the middle of the night (2x!!) this week. Poor puppy just isn’t herself. I foresee a vet visit soon :(

Distance: 1.7 miles
Walk pace: 22:27/mile
Run pace: 12:50/mile

Something to say? Leave a comment

