C25K W2D1

Brooks running shoes and turtle charm


C25K W2D1 ✔

Today’s temperature was 68F. I really couldn’t have asked for a better day to run.

It was my first day of 90 sec run/2 min walk intervals. I wasn’t sure I could do it. But I surprised myself. I did it! I hope there will be more surprises to come.

Footnote: GPS is still messed up on my C25k iPhone app. I emailed support and they said they will have a new update out asap to correct the bug. I’m guessing I ran about 1.7 miles though.

Something to say? Leave a comment

